Our leaders

We recruit only the best

We’re proud to have a leadership team that inspires our people to deliver the best outcome in everything they do.

With a range of experience and expertise, we truly believe their passion, skills and commitment is what sets us apart – making NEOS the best place to work.

Our advisers and customers come from all walks of life, and we’re best placed to help them if our teams reflect our population. That’s why diversity is a key focus for our business. Our people bring a wide range of experience, skills and diversity so when we come together, we have so much more to offer.

As NEOS continues to grow, we’ll continue to build an increasingly diverse workforce.

Victoria Quattromani

Tele-Interviewing Manager

John de Zwart

Managing Director

Kathryn Cussell

Head of Implementation

Phil Sandford

Head of Finance

Brendan Enright

Product Manager

Pal Shanmugakani

Team Leader WA

Steve Colliver

National Underwriting Manager

Alison Howard

Customer Service Manager

Matthew Hoyer

Senior Product Manager

David Hillery

Operations Leader

Chris Fielder

Chief Underwriter

Jingyi Han

National Manager - Data, Analysis and Reporting

Kayla Kalliris

Senior Marketing Manager

Murray Glanville

Head of Digital

Antonella Aidala

Service Consultant Team Leader NSW

Allen Iu

Chief Strategy and Implementation Officer

Harry Georges

Head of Sales

Keith Moynihan

Chief Product and Marketing Officer

Scott Moffitt

General Manager New Partnerships

Charl du Plooy

Head of People, Culture and Performance

Erin Taylor

State Underwriting Manager NSW

Kirshan Reddy

Chief Actuary

David Denison

Chief Financial Officer

Adam Lister

Chief Operations Officer

David Huang

Chief Technology Officer

Interested in partnering or working with us? Get in touch